CONTACT US

Mark-It, SSCBS

 

Call Us:

FOR MARK-IT RELATED ENQUIRY

1. Jasmannat (Coordinator, Mark-It)

+91 9818857099, jasmannat@markitsscbs.com

2. Manvi Bhatt (Coordinator, Mark-It)

+91 97172 73792, manvi.bhatt@markitsscbs.com

 

FOR LIVE PROJECTS

Puneet Singh Nanda (Head, Corporate Relations)

+91 98183 15883, puneet.singh@markitsscbs.com

 

FOR CHAPTER ENQUIRY

Ria Khandpur (Head, HR)

+91 98188 30658, ria.khandpur@markitsscbs.com

 

FOR MARK&TONIC RELATED ENQUIRY

1. Manan Khurana (Head, Mark&Tonic)

+91 84475 41005, manan.khurana@markitsscbs.com

2. Vaibhav Gupta (Head, Content)

+91 76786 50478, vaibhav.gupta@markitsscbs.com

 

Contact Us Using the Form Below

Thanks for submitting!

RELAX. REFRESH. REVIVE.

Contact Info

Telephone

+91 9818857099

Email

Address

Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies,

Rohini Sector 16, New Delhi 110089